1. Naam:lauralove76
  2. Leeftijd:39 Jaar
  3. Actief sinds:10-07-2011
  4. Geslacht:Vrouw
  5. Land:Nederland
  6. Provincie:Groningen
  7. Woonplaats:Groningen
  8. Lengte:Tussen de 1.70 en 1.80
  9. Lichaamsbouw:Slank
  10. Oogkleur:Bruin
  11. Haarkleur:Bruin
  12. Opleiding:HBO
  13. Roken:Nee
  14. Piercings:Nee
  15. Tatoeages:Nee
  • Hobbies:
    Going to beaches,walking,singing,swimming,gardening and cooking
  • Over mij:
    I consider myself a modest woman, naturally, a woman without fuss, intelligent, very optimistic, positive thinking and a very cheerful and fun,open minded,kind heart ,sensitive soul ,trustworthy ,rational ,as being fair ,passionate ,very romantic,good sense of humor,easy going,faithful and understanding ,very sweet ,very loving ,and very loyal, I love family life. I love flowers, love nature and everything natural.I would like a partner to have confidence, appreciation of living a great life, a desire to explore new things.I love life, ocean, and love.I like to have a good time,Country music moves me.I wear my heart on my sleeve and like to be taken care of just as much as I love to take care of my mate
  • Over jou:
    I love commitment and passion in a man, a man who primarily believe in himself with good courage,to start with as my best friend,who will be my life companion, a man that together we share the same ideals, to have the same desires and dreams.A man with whom to start a new life together with,to make each other happy.A man who will love me unconditionally,cheerful with open mindedness and sense of humor. I want a man who understand the importance of God to mankind and his ready to bring this values in to our household towards raising a happy family together as best of friend and lover.You possossed all this qualities?Take a chance to know me