1. Naam:annabec
  2. Leeftijd:30 Jaar
  3. Actief sinds:19-11-2012
  4. Geslacht:Vrouw
  5. Land:Nederland
  6. Provincie:Zuid-Holland
  7. Woonplaats:Alblasserdam
  8. Lengte:Tussen de 1.60 en 1.70
  9. Lichaamsbouw:Dik
  10. Oogkleur:Grijs
  11. Haarkleur:Zwart
  12. Opleiding:Universiteit
  13. Roken:Nee
  14. Piercings:Nee
  15. Tatoeages:Nee
  • Hobbies:
  • Over mij:
    I am mixed German and Indian, I was born in US and have live all my life there, I am an outgoing, fun and energetic person, who understands the meaning of life, I have been single for a little while and now I am ready to mingle so as to meet my forever partner because I believe it's my time to rumble. A 'whatever' attitude is sometimes good because you just never know what life will throw your way. Most say that I'm a fun person to hang around with! Honesty, self-respect and integrity are very important. After all, a woman is only as good as his word. Although life and time is precious, love is in essence a miracle. You don't get many chances at it and if you're lucky you'll find someone to connect with on a deeper level maybe once or twice in a lifetime. I look forward to the day that our paths will cross.
  • Over jou:
    I am looking for companionship and a soul mate, someone who I can spend some quality time with - going to the movies, street fairs, weekend excursions, Yoshi’s for great music, a round of golf on the weekend or just kicking it at home cuddling up in front of the tube or listening to music. I think that mutual respect in a relationship is just as important as mutual physical attraction. I'm a pretty patient person, probably to a fault.