1. Naam:Godfearingsusan
  2. Leeftijd:35 Jaar
  3. Actief sinds:23-06-2014
  4. Geslacht:Vrouw
  5. Land:Nederland
  6. Provincie:Noord-Brabant
  7. Woonplaats:Eindhoven
  8. Lengte:Tussen de 1.60 en 1.70
  9. Lichaamsbouw:Slank
  10. Oogkleur:Bruin
  11. Haarkleur:Blond
  12. Opleiding:HBO
  13. Roken:Nee
  14. Piercings:
  15. Tatoeages:Nee
  • Hobbies:
    love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.
  • Over mij:
    I'm very quiet in a group of people. I am a better listener than anything. And can sometimes get uncomfortable talking about myself. I am honest,nice,gentle,kind,smart,sociable,friendly,also intelligent and trustworthy,passion,wonderful lady,very open mind,well educated with a good sense of humor I am much better in a one-on-one conversation. I consider myself very considerate. I go out of my way to help others. I don't smoke. I rarely drink, but will have an occasional beer every now and then. I don't like loud clubs, but would much prefer just sitting a quiet cafe, having a pleasant chat. But my favorite thing to do is hold hands with a man as we stroll around town taking in the scenery.
  • Over jou:
    I am looking for loving,caring,honest ,passion,hard working,easy going,gentle,kind,smart,sociable,friendly,also intelligent trustworthy and a man who must ready to support his love in hardship.Also looking for a humble person who will amend my broken heart and the man that will love me for whom I am